PORT OF MUSKOGEE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT | 216 West Okmulgee, Muskogee, OK | 918.683.2816 | Fax: 918.683.2110 | brien@muskogeeport.com
Home
Site Map
Business Development
Port of Muskogee
Add to Report
Remove from Report
Create Report
 

Staff


Quick Reference

Industrial Development Office
Muskogee City-County Port Authority


 

Industrial Development Development Office                                 [back to top]

Marie Synar, Director, Industrial Development Office 
marie@muskogeeport.com
View Bio
 
Kerry Keane, Marketing and Research Manager, Industrial Development Office 
kerry@muskogeeport.com
Muskogee City-County Port Authority                                           [back to top]
Scott Robinson, Port Director
scott@muskogeeport.com
Christopher Williams, Deputy Port Director
chris@muskogeeport.com
Kimbra Scott, Communications & Public Affairs Manager
Kimbra@muskogeeport.com
Lewis McLemore, Operations Manager
lewis@muskogeeport.com
John Cruz, HR/Accounting
john@muskogeeport.com
Kallie Conrad, Events Coordinator
kallie@muskogeeport.com
 
Breaking News
image
Advantage TerraFab to Expand

The Port of Muskogee has announced a partnership with Advantage TerraFab to create 30 new jobs and relocate the company to a 50,000 square-feet-facility at the Muskogee Industrial Park.

Contact Us Today

The Muskogee Business Development office is located at 216 West Okmulgee in downtown Muskogee, Oklahoma.

918.682.7887
graphic