PORT OF MUSKOGEE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT | 216 West Okmulgee, Muskogee, OK | 918.683.2816 | Fax: 918.683.2110 | brien@muskogeeport.com
Home
Site Map
Business Development
Port of Muskogee
Add to Report
Remove from Report
Create Report
 

Links

Aviation                                                                                       [back to top]
AirNav www.airnav.com/airport/KMKO
Davis Field Aviation www.davisfieldaviation.com
Federal Aviation Administration www.faa.gov
Oklahoma Aeronautics Commission www.ok.gov/OAC
Tulsa International Airport www.tulsaairports.com
 
Business & Economic Development                                              [back to top]
Port of Muskogee Industrial Development Office www.muskogeedevelopment.org
Downtown Muskogee, Inc. www.downtownmuskogee.com
Fort Gibson Chamber of Commerce www.fortgibson.com
Greater Muskogee Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism www.visitmuskogee.com
Northeastern Oklahoma Regional Alliance (NORA) www.neokregion.org
Oklahoma Department of Commerce www.okcommerce.gov
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission www.ok.gov/oesc_web
Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance www.okalliance.com
Oklahoma Tax Commission www.tax.ok.gov
Oklahoma Wage Network www.oesc.state.ok.us
The State Chamber of Oklahoma www.okstatechamber.com
Tulsa Metro Chamber of Commerce www.tulsachamber.com
U.S. Bureau of Economic Analysis www.bea.gov
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics www.bls.gov/lau
U.S. Census Bureau www.census.gov
U.S. Department of Commerce www.commerce.gov
Workforce Oklahoma www.ok.gov/okworks
 
City Government / Municipal Services                                          [back to top]
City of Muskogee www.cityofmuskogee.com
City of Muskogee Foundation www.cityofmuskogeefoundation.org
Muskogee Animal Shelter www.cityofmuskogee.com
Muskogee Fire Department www.cityofmuskogee.com
Muskogee Parks & Recreation www.cityofmuskogee.com
Muskogee Police Department www.cityofmuskogee.com
Muskogee Public Library www.eok.lib.ok.us
 
County Government / Municipal Services                                    [back to top]
Muskogee County EMS www.mcems.us
Muskogee County Transit Authority
Muskogee County Assessor www.muskogee.oklahoma.usassessor.com
 
Magazines                                                                                    [back to top]
2016 Fall River City Magazine https://issuu.com/josephtiger/docs/orcrfall_reduced
2017 Livability Muskogee Magazine www.livability.com/ok/muskogee/digital-magazine
Outlook 2016 https://issuu.com/lightshaper/docs/outlook2016_i
 
Media                                                                                           [back to top]
B98 Radio www.kzbb.com
BA Ledger www.baledger.com
Big Country 99.5 Radio www.bigcountry995.com
Bob 92.9 FM Radio www.929bobfm.com
Claremore Progress www.claremoreprogress.com
Collinsville News www.thecollinsvillenews.com
Fox 23 Tulsa www.fox23.com
Fort Smith Times www.swtimes.com
KCTS 99.9 Radio www.kcts.com
KISR Radio www.kisr.net
KJRH Channel 2 www.kjrh.com
KMAG 99.1 Radio www.kmag991.com
KMOD 97.5 Radio www.kmod.com
KOTV Channel 6 www.kotv.com
KTUL Channel 8 www.ktul.com
KVOO 98.5 Radio www.kvoo.com
Lakes Country 102.1 Radio www.lakescountry1021.com
McAlester News www.mcalesternews.com
MCTV Channel 14 www.muskogeeonline.org
Mix 96 Radio www.mix96tulsa.com
Muskogee Now www.muskogeenow.com
Muskogee Phoenix www.muskogeephoenix.com
OK Magazine www.okmag.com
Okie Country 101.7 Radio www.okiecountry1017.com
Oklahoma Living www.ok-living.coop
Oklahoma Today www.oklahomatoday.com
Okmulgee Times www.okmulgeecountynewssource.com/news.html
Owasso Reporter www.owassoreporter.com
Poteau News and Sun www.poteaudailynews.com
Sports Animal Radio www.thesportsanimal.com
Stigler News Sentinel www.stiglernews.com
Tahlequah Daily Press www.tahlequahdailypress.com
The Breeze 94.1 Radio www.941thebreeze.com
The Current www.currentland.com
The Daily Oklahoman www.oklahoman.com/news
The Journal Record www.journalrecord.com
The Pulse Magazine www.mypulsemag.com
Tulsa KHITS Radio www.khits.com
Tulsa World www.tulsaworld.com
Twister 106.1 Radio www.1061thetwister.com
Wagoner Tribune www.wagonertribune.com
Z104.5 The Edge Radio www.edgetulsa.com
 
Muskogee Attractions/Theatres/Museums                                  [back to top]
Atoloa Lodge Museum www.ataloa.bacone.edu/ataloa
Castle of Muskogee www.okcastle.com
Five Civilized Tribes Museum www.fivetribes.org
Muskogee Little Theatre www.muskogeelittletheatre.com
Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame www.omhof.com
Outlaw Motor Speedway www.outlawmotorsportspark.com
River Country Water Park www.muskogeeonline.org
Three Forks Harbor www.threeforksharbor.com
Three Rivers Museum www.3riversmuseum.com
USS Batfish Submarine and War Memorial Park www.ussbatfish.com
 
Muskogee Educational Institutions                                              [back to top]
Bacone College www.bacone.edu
Boulevard Christian School www.bccok.com
Connors State College www.connorsstate.edu
Hilldale Public Schools www.hilldale.k12.ok.us
Indian Capital Technology Center
www.ictctech.com
Muskogee Public Schools www.mpsi20.org
Northeastern State University – Muskogee Campus www.nsuok.edu/Muskogee.aspx
Saint Joseph Catholic Church and School www.stjosephok.com
Virgil’s Beauty College www.virgilsbeautycollege.com
 
Muskogee Medical Facilities                                                          [back to top]
Jack C. Montgomery VA Medical Center www.muskogee.va.gov
EASTAR Health System www.eastarhealth.com
Muskogee County Health Department www.muskogee.health.ok.gov
Three Rivers Health Center www.cherokee.org/Services/Health/
HealthCentersHospitals.aspx
 
Permitting                                                                                    [back to top]
City of Muskogee www.muskogeeonline.org
Oklahoma Dept. of Environmental Quality www.deq.state.ok.us
 
Ports & Waterways                                                                      [back to top]
Arkansas-Oklahoma Port Operators Association www.aopoa.net
Arkansas River Historical Society Museum www.aopoa.net/history/museum.htm
Oakley’s Terminal - Muskogee www.bruceoakley.com
National Waterways Conference www.waterways.org
Oklahoma Water Resources Board www.owrb.ok.gov
Oklahoma Waterways Advisory Board www.okladot.state.ok.us/waterway/ww-board.htm
Port of Muskogee www.muskogeeport.com
Tulsa Port of Catoosa www.tulsaport.com
US Army Corps of Engineers – Tulsa District www.swt.usace.army.mil
US Waterways Council  www.waterwayscouncil.org
 
Railroads                                                                                     [back to top]
BNSF Railway www.bnsf.com
Union-Pacific Railroad www.up.com
 
Utilities                                                                                         [back to top]
AT&T www.att.com
City of Muskogee www.cityofmuskogee.com
Cross Communications www.crosstel.net/index.shtml
Oklahoma Gas & Electric (OG&E) www.oge.com
Oklahoma Natural Gas (ONG) www.oklahomanaturalgas.com
Suddenlink Communications www.suddenlink.com

 

Breaking News
image
Advantage TerraFab to Expand

The Port of Muskogee has announced a partnership with Advantage TerraFab to create 30 new jobs and relocate the company to a 50,000 square-feet-facility at the Muskogee Industrial Park.

Contact Us Today

The Muskogee Business Development office is located at 216 West Okmulgee in downtown Muskogee, Oklahoma.

918.682.7887
graphic