Industrial Development Office



Marie Synar, Director
marie@muskogeeport.com


Lindsey McCall, Workforce Development Manager
lindsey@muskogeeport.com


Kim Jaquez, Business Retention and Expansion (BR&E) Coordinator/Office Manager
kimj@muskogeeport.com

Port of Muskogee/Three Forks Harbor Office

Scott Robinson, Port Directorscott@muskogeeport.com
Kimbra Scott, Deputy Directorkimbra@muskogeeport.com
Lewis McLemore, Operations Managerlewis@muskogeeport.com
Eddie Wier, Assistant Operations Managereddie@muskogeeport.com
Jeanetta Martinez, HR/Accountingjeanetta@muskogeeport.com