Industrial Development Office



Jeff Underwood, Deputy Director, Industrial Development
jeff@muskogeeport.com


Kim Jaquez, Business Retention and Expansion (BR&E) Coordinator/Office Manager
kimj@muskogeeport.com

Port of Muskogee/Three Forks Harbor Office

Kimbra Scott, Port Director
kimbra@muskogeeport.com
Scott Robinson, Port Director Emeritusscott@muskogeeport.com
Shawn Collier, Operations Managershawn@muskogeeport.com
Eddie Wier, Manager of Rail Operationseddie@muskogeeport.com
Jeanetta Martinez, HR/Accountingjeanetta@muskogeeport.com