대전략
Industrial Development Office

Marie Synar, Director
marie@muskogeeport.com

Lindsey McCall, Workforce Development Manager
lindsey@muskogeeport.com

Miranda Iraheta, Marketing & Research Manager
miranda@muskogeeport.com

Kim Jaquez, Event Coordinator & Office Manager
kimj@muskogeeport.com
Muskogee City-County Port Authority  
Scott Robinson, Port Directorscott@muskogeeport.com
Kimbra Scott, Communications, Public Affairs, and Special Projects Managerkimbra@muskogeeport.com
Lewis McLemore, Operations Managerlewis@muskogeeport.com
Eddie Wier, Assistant Operations Managereddie@muskogeeport.com
Jeanetta Martinez, HR/Accountingjeanetta@muskogeeport.com
Jessica Fowler, Administrative Assistant/Events Coordinatorjessica@muskogeeport.com

 

mame32 다운로드 Download lion games download lg v10 Download the life game apk